منزل

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

 

تأسست في 2005 ، Guangzhou bmpaper ، هي مصنع ورق رائد حاصل على ISO14001 ، 9001 ، SGS ، FDA FSC إلخ منذ عام 2005. نحن أساسًا نصنع ورق الأوفست ، ورق السندات ، ورق لامع c1s c2s ، ورق فني ، ورق غير لامع ، ورق couche ، لوح مزدوج ، لوح عاجي ، ورق راسمة ، لوح كرافت لاينر ، بطانة اختبار ، لوح رمادي ، ورق طباعة أخبار إلخ.

 

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

 

تأسست شركة BM Paper في عام 2005 ، وهي مؤسسة سريعة النمو تجمع بين إنتاج وتسويق الورق والورق المقوى.بعد عشر سنوات من الجهد والتطوير ، أصبحنا الآن أحد أبرز مصنعي وموردي الورق المقوى في الصين.نحن نحافظ دائمًا على علاقة طيبة للغاية مع العديد من معاهد البحوث القوية في الصين ، ونستمتع بسمعة طيبة في سوق الورق والورق المقوى محليًا ودوليًا.

 

 

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTDGUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

 

يركز مصنعنا على صياغة معظم أنواع الورق والورق المقوى في الصين ، والتي تشمل الورق الصناعي والورق الثقافي وورق الملابس.مع مصانع التصنيع المحترفة ، يمكننا عمل الورق والورق المقوى الرئيسيين مثل ورق السندات الأبيض ، ورق اللف الجامبو ، ورق طباعة الأوفست ، ورق الخشب غير المطلي ، لفة الورق المطوية ، ورق الكرافت الأبيض من الدرجة الغذائية ، ورق الكرافت ، ورق الفن اللامع ، مات الورق ، لوحة الطباعة المزدوجة المطلية ، الورق المقوى الرمادي ، ورق LWC ، لفافة ورق الراسمة ، ورق الفن C1S ، ورق الفن C2S ، الورق المقوى.إلخ. تغطي المنتجات التي ننتجها معظم مصانع الورق التي يمكن تصنيعها في الصين.نحن محترفون للغاية ولدينا خبرة كاملة في أنواع مختلفة من العبوات الاحترافية الصغيرة والصغيرة والتي يمكن استخدامها للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى كمية أقل مباشرة.تتصدر بعض أوراقنا السوق في بعض البلدان.نحن قادرون على توفير منتجاتنا بأنواع مختلفة من التعبئة والتغليف وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة.نحن الآن ننتج أكثر من 50 نوعًا من الأوراق والورق المقوى والتي يتم تصديرها إلى حوالي 60 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

 

لدى BM Paper قسم احترافي خاص ، مسؤول عن خدمة العملاء من الخارج.الجودة والخدمة دائمًا هي الشغل الشاغل في BMpaper.نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات ، بما في ذلك البيانات والعينات ، والتي تتوفر عند الطلب.

 

مهمة BM Paper: "التركيز على العالم الأخضر ، وخدمة الورق والورق المقوى في جميع أنحاء العالم" ؛

مبدأنا: "امسك النزاهة ، تقدم للأمام ، لخدمة العالم".نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات وبأسعار تنافسية مع سلع عالية الجودة لعملائنا.إنها الطريقة التي نلف بها عملائنا والسوق.

 

إذا أعطيت الفرصة والمساحة الكاملة ، فسوف نظهر لك جميع مزايانا ودعونا نكبر معًا.نعتقد أنه يمكننا إقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد وودية مع شركتكم الموقرة ، بسبب ثقتكم والخدمة الممتازة التي نقدمها.


GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO LTD

 

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO LTD

 

 

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

  • تأسست عام 2005 BM
  • 2006 شركة اوبتيوند ISO14001. كما حصل على ISO9001.
  • 2007 تأسيس BMTeam.
  • حقق عام 2007 نموًا كبيرًا في الإيرادات بنسبة 70٪ ، وأصبح مقدم الخدمة الرائد في مجال الخدمات الداخلية
  • 2007 أصبح شريك أخضر.
  • 2008 مستمر في التطوير السريع حتى الآن
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : BMPAPER

عدد الموظفين : 1000~2000

المبيعات السنوية : 500-1000million

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 30% - 40%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD الشهادات الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD الشهادات الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD الشهادات الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD الشهادات

Home

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile

company profile

 

Established in 2005,Guangzhou bmpaper, is a leading paper factory with ISO14001, 9001,SGS,FDA FSC ect since 2005.We mainly manufacture offset paper ,bond paper , c1s c2s glossy paper , art paper ,matt paper, couche paper, duplex board, ivory board, plotter paper, kraft liner board, test liner , grey board, news printing paper ect .

 

China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile 0

 

BM Paper, established in 2005, is a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of paper & paperboard. After ten years' effort and development, now we have become one of the leading paperboard manufacturers and suppliers in China. We are always keeping very kind relationship with many strong research institutes in China, We have been enejoying high reputation in Paper and paperboard market domestically and internationally .

 

 

China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile 1China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile 2

 

Our factory focus on formulating most kinds of paper and paperboard in China, which include industrial paper, cultural paper and garment paper. With professional manufacturing plants, we can do the main paper and paperboard such as white bond paper, jumbo roll paper, offset printing paper, uncoated woodfree paper, wrinting paper roll, food grade white kraft paper, kraft liner paper, glossy art paper, matt paper, coated duplex board, grey paper board, lwc paper, plotter paper roll, C1S art paper, C2S art paper, cardboard . etc. The products we are producing are almost covering most of the paper mills which can be manufactured in China. We are very professional and have full experience in various kinds of less and small professional packaging which can be used for customers who in need less quantity directly. Some of our papers is leading the market in some countries. We are capable of supplying our products in various kinds of packaging according to customer's specific requirements. Now we are producing more than 50 kinds of papers and paperboard which are exported to about 60 countries and regions all over the world.

China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile 3

 

BM paper have an special professional department, who in charge of the service for oversea customers. Quality and Service are always the top concern in BMpaper. We provide full set of service, including data and samples, which are available on request. 

 

BM paper's mission:"Focus on the green world, serve the worldwide paper and paperboard";

Our tenet : '' Hold Integrity, Forge Ahead, Serve the World ''. We always try our best to offer the best services and the most competitive prices with high quality goods to our customers. It is the way we wind our customers and the market.

 

Given chance and full space, we would show you all of our advantages and let us grow up together. We believe we can establish long term and friendly business relationship with your esteemed company, because of your trust and our excellent service.


China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile 4

 

kraft paper

 

 

View More About Us
our company

 

  • 2005 BM established 
  • 2006 Obtianed ISO14001. also awarded ISO9001.
  • 2007 Establishment of BMteam.
  • 2007 achieved a dramatic revenue growth of 70%, became the leading domestice service provider 
  • 2007 has become green partner.
  • 2008 continuing in fast development till now 
China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD company profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : BMPAPER

No. of Employees : 1000~2000

Annual Sales : 500-1000million

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 30% - 40%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD Certification China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD Certification China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD Certification China GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD Certification