Home

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD Contact Info

Certification
Good quality Offset Printing Paper for sales
Good quality Offset Printing Paper for sales
Customer Reviews
white kraft paper ! Awesome product, fast shipping, great price....As described, no problems! Thanks

—— Stephen Smith

I bought c1s paper , great product and nice sales . especially for package .

—— Zoran Bozic

BMPAPER has good services by offering good quality bond paper and in-time online services. You can always get in touch with them anytime.

—— Hassane Alkara

I'm Online Chat Now

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

Address : NO3766, Huangpu East Road ,Huangpu District , Guangzhou City , China
Factory Address : Building B, Jinhao Industrial Park,No.15 Guangshen NorthRoad, Huangpu District, Guangzhou,China
Worktime : 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86--02029051826(Working time)   86--13538883291(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-20-87836757
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. Jane
Job Title : International trade department
Business Phone : 008613538883291
WhatsApp : +8613538883291
Skype : Janebmpaper
Email : Jane@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lily
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lily@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Elibby
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Elibby@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Yisa
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Yisa@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Libby
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Libby@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lynn
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lynn@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lucky
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lucky@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Nicole
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Nicole@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Daisy
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Daisy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Sherry
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Sherry@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Michael
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Michael@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Summer
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Summer@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lin
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lin@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Wendy
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Wendy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Cindy
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Cindy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lico
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Licole@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Kelly
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Kelly@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lisa
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lisa@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lilium
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lilium@bmpaper.com
Contact Details
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Jane

Tel: 86--02029051826

Fax: 86-20-87836757

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)