منزل

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD الشهادات
الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
ورقة بيضاء كرافت! منتج ممتاز ، الشحن السريع ، سعر رائع .... كما هو موضح ، لا توجد مشاكل! شكر

—— ستيفن سميث

اشتريت ورقة c1s ، منتج كبير ومبيعات لطيفة. خصوصا لحزمة.

—— زوران بوزيتش

تقدم BMPAPER خدمات جيدة من خلال تقديم أوراق سندات ذات جودة جيدة وخدمات عبر الإنترنت في الوقت المناسب. يمكنك دائمًا التواصل معهم في أي وقت.

—— حسن الكارة

ابن دردش الآن
خط الانتاج
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
طريقة حزمة ورقة BM

طريقة حزمة ورقة BM

يمكن تخصيص أنواع مختلفة من طريقة حزمة الورق ، يمكن أن تكون معبأة في ورقة ماعون ، ورقة ورقة ضخمة ، حزمة جامبو لفة ، أو غيرها مثل العملاء مثل.

  • خط الانتاج

    مقدمة ورقة BM

    1. أكبر مصنع للورق المطلي بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تزيد عن 2.5 مليون طن

    2. مع 4 خطوط إنتاج الورق المطلي وغير المطلي woodfree المتقدمة من Voith و Mesto.

    3. تمتلك محطة طاقة بقدرة 275000 كيلو وات ، لوحة كربونات الكالسيوم الأرضية ، مياه الصرف الصحي

    محطة معالجة وحوضين بقدرة 45 ألف طن.

    4. اجمالي الاستثمار 3.68 مليار.

    5. استثمار حماية البيئة لأكثر من 1.5 مليار ، مع ISO14001 والحصول على ISO9001 إلخ.

     
    bmpaper
     

    نطاق الإنتاج: نقوم بشكل أساسي بتصنيع الورق الخالي من الخشب غير المطلي وورق الأوفست وورق السندات والورق المصقول c2s والورق الفني والورق غير اللامع وورق couche واللوح المزدوج واللوح العاجي وورق الراسمة ولوح الكرافت اللاصق والبطانة الاختبارية واللوحة الرمادية والكرافت لوح بطانة ، ورق كرافت أبيض ، ورق كرافت طبيعي ، ورق كرافت بني ، ورق كرافت كيس ، لوح تجليد كتب وورق طباعة أخبار إلخ.

     
    bmpaper
     
    grey cardboard
    woodfree paper uncoated woodfree paper
    white kraft paper
     
  • OEM / ODM

    نحن ندعم تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي على أساس أنواع مختلفة من الورق والورق المقوى.

    BMpaper لديها فنيين محترفين عالية الجودة ومعدات إنتاج حديثة متقدمة. جميع المنتجات تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومراقبة ممتازة الجودة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.
    نتيجة لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، فقد اكتسبوا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوقيانوسيا وأوروبا الغربية.
    سيكون المنبر متجذراً بعمق في أعمال المنتجات الصينية في المراحل الجديدة ، وهي أكثر تكيفاً وازدهاراً.

  • R & D

    تأسست في عام 2005 ، فاز مركز R & D للشركة بلقب مركز التقنية R & D الهندسة الإقليمية المعتمدة من قبل وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة في عام 2006 ، واجتاز اختبار مركز بحوث تكنولوجيا الهندسة في عام 2009. مع مساحة بناء 1000 M2 واستثمار 10 مليون RMB ، وتشارك مركز R & D في تطوير ، وإدخال ، والهضم وامتصاص المنتج والتكنولوجيا الجديدة. من أمريكا والسويد وهولندا ، يقدم المركز أدوات ومعدات اختبار متقدمة دوليا. يمتلك المركز ظروف الاختبار والمرافق الأساسية للتكنولوجيا الهندسية ، ويوظف خبراء التقنية الهندفيين ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ، وجودة الماجستير الجديدة ، والتقنية الجديدة ، وأبحاث تكنولوجيا التصميم وأساس التصميم ، والخلفية والخبرات الوفيرة في تسويق نتائج الأبحاث ، ويتعهد بتكنولوجيا الهندسة الشاملة الاختبارات.
    يقوم المركز بتأسيس لجنة إرشاد الخبراء المكونة من خبراء وأستاذين من الكليات والجامعات ومعهد الأبحاث العلمية. تتولى اللجنة مسؤولية مراجعة التخطيط السنوي للبحث والتطوير الهندسي المتعلق بالتكنولوجيا ، وتقييم مشاريع البحث والتطوير والاختبار والاختبار التجريبي للمنتج ، وتقديم الاستشارات الفنية والاقتصادية ، والمعلومات التسويقية للمنتجات الجديدة ، والتي تلعب دوراً نشطاً في تحسين البحث العلمي. القدرة ومستوى المركز.

    يمتلك المركز محطة لتدفق المواهب الخاصة به ومؤسسة لتدريب الموظفين بدوام جزئي ، ويدعو خبراء التكنولوجيا الأجانب ، وكبار المواهب من الكليات الوطنية والدولية والجامعات ومعاهد البحث العلمي لعقد مؤتمر التبادل التقني والتدريب بانتظام. على المستوى الخارجي ، يوفر المركز المواهب والتبادل التقني ، ويروج بشكل فعال وسريع لعملية الهضم والامتصاص والتحديث والاستغلال التجاري لنتائج البحث العلمي وجعلها موحدة ومأسسة وروتينية.
تفاصيل الاتصال
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Ms. Jane

الهاتف :: 008613538883291

الفاكس: 86-20-87836757

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD 

 

12 Years Experience Paper & Paperboard Manufacturer

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality White Bond Paper for sales
Good quality White Bond Paper for sales
white kraft paper ! Awesome product, fast shipping, great price....As described, no problems! Thanks

—— Stephen Smith

I bought c1s paper , great product and nice sales . especially for package .

—— Zoran Bozic

BMPAPER has good services by offering good quality bond paper and in-time online services. You can always get in touch with them anytime.

—— Hassane Alkara

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  • Production Line
     
    Introduction 
     
    1. A largest coated paper mill with an annual production capacity overy 2.5 million tonnes
     
    2. With 3 advanced woodfree coated paper production lines from Voith and Mesto.
     
    3. Possess a power station of 275 000 KW ,a ground calcium carbonate plate ,effluent
    treatment plant and two docks of 45,000DWT.
     
    4. Total investment 3.68 billion.
     
    5. Enviornmental protection investment of more than 1.5 billion , with ISO14001 and obtain ISO9001 ect.
  • OEM/ODM

    We support OEM&ODM business based on different types of paper and paperboard .

    BMpaper have high-quality professional technicians and advanced modern production equipment.All of the products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.Their well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.
    As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, they have gained a global sales network reaching North America, South America, Oceania and Western Europe.
    The Platform will be deeply rooted in the new-stage Chinese products business, better adapted and flourish.

     

  • R&D

     

    Founded in 2005, R&D center of the company won the title of Provincial Engineering Technical R & D Center authorized by Department of Science and Technology of Province in 2006, and passed the test of Engineering Technology Research Center in 2009. With a building area of 1,000m2 and an investment of RMB 10 million, R&D center is engaged in development, introduction, digestion and absorption of new product and technology. From America, Sweden, Holland, the center introduces internationally advanced testing instruments and equipments. The center owns testing conditions and basic facilities for engineering technology, employs skilled and experienced engineering technology foregoers, masters new quality, new technique, papermaking technology research & design basis, and abundant background and experience in commercialization of research findings, and undertakes comprehensive engineering technology tests.
    GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
     
    The center establishes expert guidance committee composed of experts and professor from colleges, universities, and scientific research institute. The committee is in charge of reviewing annual planning of the related engineering technological research and development, evaluating product R&D, test and pilot test schemes, and providing technical and economical consultation, marketing information of new products, which plays an active role in improving scientific research ability and level of the center.

    The center has its owns talent flow station and part-time staff training organization, invites foreign technological experts, senior talents from national and international colleges, universities and scientific research institutes to hold technical exchange conference and training regularly. Externally, the center provides talent and technical exchange, efficiently and rapidly promoting the digestion, absorption, update, commercialization of scientific research findings and making them standardized, institutionalized and routinized.
    GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
Contact Details
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Jane

Tel: 86-20-29051826

Fax: 86-20-87836757

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)